A-Z of Horror

The Complete Collection

All 26 fiendish tales from the bestselling series, A-Z of Horror, by Iain Rob Wright. From neighbourhood yetis to military robots, this terrifying collection has it all and will leave you sleeping with the lights on!

Fear from beginning to end...

Collection includes

A is for Antichrist
, B is for Bogeywoman
, C is for Clown, D is for Detour (Guest story by
 Jacob Rayne), E is for Exterminator
, F is for Feral, G is for Genome, H is for Hell, I is for Ice, J is for Jaws, K is for Klutz, L is for Lamia
, M is for Matty-Bob, N is for Nightmare, O is for Orifice, P is for Peeling, Q is for Quarantine, R is for Revenant, S is of Sand, T is for Troglodyte, U is for Urinary Tract, V is for Vulgar (Offensive!), W is for Waste, X is for X-22, Y is for Yeti, Z is for Zion

Plus bonus content!

• Daddy’s Girl, by Andrew Lennon

• The Dead Have Feelings Too, by Craig Saunders

• Stag Night, by Matt Hickman

Checkout with Amazon

How much horror do you need?

Vital Statistics








Bestseller Rank