Peeling Omnibus

All Five Novellas of the Peeling series plus bonus content.

The Peeling is a series of novellas set in a world ravaged by a deadly plague. Each book follows the individual story of one of the survivors of this horrible new existence. They can be enjoyed as standalone tales or as part of a larger, overall narrative.

  • Book 1 - Jeremy's Choice
  • Book 2 - The Stadium
  • Book 3 - Warriors
  • Book 4- Patient Zero
  • Book 5 - The Lights
  • Bonus content - The Peeling of Samuel Lloyd Collins





Get FIVE books for FREE when you sign up to Iain's Mailing List

© 2015 Iain Rob Wright / All Rights Reserved